if you want to know that someone has blocked you or not then you will notice below-given points because in WhatsApp there is no direct option to see you are blocked or not by aspecific people due to some privacy reasons. you should read the following points
If you are blocked someone then
- You can not see that person’s online status and last seen status.
- You can not see their profile picture.
- You can not see their WhatsApp status and stories.
- You can not make WhatsApp video call or voice call with them.
- If you send message them only one checkmark will show, a double checkmark will never show until you unblocked again.